A Seaside Summer: Timeless Regency Romance Collection (Book 17) by Josi S. Kilpack, Martha Keyes, and Heather B. Moore – Review

A Seaside Summer is a delightful collection of three historical romances that take place near the sea. Each one is amazing and the perfect length for a quick afternoon read. Josi S. Kilpack, Martha Keyes, and Heather B. Moore are gifted storytellers. Each story is unique, yet all hit the right spot in your heart.

Taylor Partially Matured by Grayson Avery – Spotlight

About Taylor Partially Matured Twenty-seven-year-old Taylor Quinn rocks the three I’s. She’s immature, impulsive, and totally inappropriate. Now that she’s been admitted to the Sweet Water Circle, a group of long-time friends now in their…

The Matchmaker’s Lonely Heart by Nancy Campbell Allen – Review

Nancy Campbell Allen tells a daring story of love, life, and murder in her newest novel. The Matchmaker’s Lonely Heart contains strong female characters that make you fall in love with them. Plus, there is danger and intrigue around every corner. What’s not to love?

A Girl Called Ruthless by Melody Pendlebury – Spotlight

About A Girl Called Ruthless A girl with ambition. A clever ruse gone awry. A fatal encounter… Eleven-year-old Ruthless will do whatever it takes to live up to her name. Slaughtering pirates, running an underground…

A Christmas Wedding in the Cotswolds by Lucy Coleman – Review

Lucy Coleman’s novel, A Christmas Wedding in the Cotswolds, is one of those timeless romance novels that makes you feel all warm inside. I’m not sure you could go wrong with a wedding at Christmas. The magic of both makes something even more special than either alone.

Elle’s A to Z of Love by Claire Huston – Review

Claire Huston hit me right in the feels with her first book last summer, and now she’s done it again with Elle’s A to Z of Love. Claire has some sort of magic hidden in her pen because her novels make me laugh, sigh, and cry. Her contemporary romances are fantastic.

Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez – Spotlight

About Lies Like Wildfire An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart. In Gap Mountain, California, everyone…

The Secrets of Latimer House by Jules Wake – Spotlight

About The Secrets of Latimer House In the war against Hitler every secret counts… Society heiress Evelyn Brooke-Edwards is a skilled interrogator – her beauty making her a non-threat in the eyes of the prisoners. Farm girl Betty…